about us
> members

Patton Real Estate Group
Contact Name: William Holly
Address: 400 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 305.503.5066
Email: wholly@pattonre.com
Web: pattonre.com

AJP Ventures
Contact Name: Mercy Perez
Address: 2990 Ponce de Leon, Suite 500, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.448.2330
Email: mperez@ajpventures.com
Web: ajpventures.com

Allen Morris Company
Contact Name: W. Allen Morris
Address: 121 Alhambra Plaza Penthouse One, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-443-1000
Fax: 305-443-2776
Email: info@allenmorris.com
Web: http://www.allenmorris.com

Brickell Key Master Association
Contact Name: Danny Ponce
Address: 501 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 600, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-371-3877
Fax: 305-371-9324
Email: dponce@swireprops.com

Cushman & Wakefield
Contact Name: Leigh Griffin
Address: 333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 3900, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305.371.4411
Email: leighgriffin@cushwake.com
Web: cushwakesouthfl.com

Exan Capital
Contact Name: Kathy Escobar
Address: 601 Brickell Key Suite 100, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305.3581603
Fax: 305.468.6194
Email: kescobar@exancapital.com
Web: courvosiercentre.com

Foram Group Inc.
Contact Name: Loretta Cockrum
Address: 777 Brickell Avenue, Suite 808, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-358-9807
Fax: 305-377-1765
Email: lcockrum@foramgroup,com
Web: http://www.foramgroup.com

Foundry Commercial Real Estate
Contact Name: Randy Olen
Address: 95 Merrick Way, Suite 460, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305.417.7000
Email: randyolen@foundry.com
Web: foundrycommercial.com

Greenberg Traurig
Contact Name: Lucia Dougherty
Address: 1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2700, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-579-0500
Fax: 305-579-0717
Web: http://www.gtlaw.com/

Kane & Company, P.A.
Contact Name: Monte Kane
Address: 1101 Brickell Avenue, Suite M-101, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-789-7900
Fax: 305-789-7901
Email: mkane@kanecpas.com
Web: http://www.kanecpas.com

Laquer Corporate Realty Group Inc.
Contact Name: Edie Laquer
Address: 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 2930, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-374-6116
Fax: 305-374-1538
Email: elaquer@laquercorporate.com

Miami Today
Contact Name: Michael Lewis
Address: 2000 South Dixie Highway, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.358.2663
Web: miamitodaynews.com

Miami Today
Contact Name: Carmen Betancourt Lewis
Address: 2000 South Dixie Highway, Suite 100, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.358.2663
Web: miamtodaynews.com

Perricone's Marketplace & Cafe
Contact Name: Steven Perricone
Address: 15 SE 10th Street, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-374-9449
Fax: 305-371-6879
Email: info@perricones.com
Web: http://perricones.com/

Plexus M/2 Holdings, LLC
Contact Name: Hal Martell
Address: 1111 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-588-7721
Email: hmartell@plexusm2.com

Rilea Group
Contact Name: Alan Ojeda
Address: 1000 Brickell Avenue Suite 1015, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-371-5254
Fax: 305-371-4642
Email: central@rileagroup.com
Web: http://www.rileagroup.com/

Swire Properties
Contact Name: Kieran Bowers
Address: 501 Brickell Key Drive, Suite 600, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305.371.3877
Fax: 305.371.9324
Email: kbowers@swireprops.com
Web: swireproperties.com

The City of Miami
Contact Name: Ken Russell, District 2 Commissioner
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.416.1025
Email: krussell@miamigov.com
Web: miamigov.com

The City of Miami
Contact Name: The Honorable Frank Suarez
Address: 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 305.250.5300
Email: fsuarez@miami.gov
Web: miamigove.com

WNF Law
Contact Name: Daniel F Foodman
Address: 1111 Brickell Avenue, Suite 2200, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305.760.8500
Email: df@wnflaw.com
Web: wnflaw.com

Wragg & Casas Public Relations
Contact Name: Otis Wragg
Address: 1000 Brickell Avenue Suite 400, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 305-372-1234
Fax: 305-372-8565
Web: http://www.wraggcasas.com/